About IMPACCT Brooklyn

To email a staff member, please use this format: FirstName_LastName [at] impacctbk.org.

Apply to work with us


Diana Breen-Executive Director, Interim

Executive Director

Known As “The Transition Whisperer”, Diana Breen (she/her) stabilizes non-profits amid a leadership transition or crisis by serving as Interim Executive Director/CEO. She brings more than 20 years of management experience, a track record of winning seven-figure grants, strong finance and operations skills, and formal training and practice in DEIA efforts as well as executive coaching.

Diana has navigated many successful nonprofit leadership transitions, notably at The HOPE Program, Marquis Studios, INCLUDEnyc, Young Audiences New York (YANY), Rebuilding Together NYC, Association for Neighborhood & Housing Development (ANHD). She has served as transition coaching consultant for Center for Urban Community Services (CUCS). Before establishing Diana Breen Consulting, LLC, Diana was promoted to Executive Director of Ariva, an economic empowerment non-profit based in the South Bronx. Diana is the founder of the Interim Leadership Network.

She graduated first in her class from CUNY Baruch College with an MPA in non-profit management and holds an undergraduate degree from NYU as well as a certificate in Diversity & Inclusion from Cornell University.

Learn more at dianabreen.com or LinkedIn.


Lisandra Diaz

Human Resources Manager

Craig Collins

Chief Programs Officer

Daniel Adeyinka

Office Manager / Hr Assistant

Resource Development

Denise Gray

Events Coordinator

Naila Moore

Chief Development Officer

Lynn Rutledge

Communications Manager

Brendez Wineglass

Resource Development Manager

Jorel Lonesome

Grants Associate


Lesia Bates

Chief Financial Officer, Interim

Mark Thomas

Financial Analyst

Christina Radcliffe

Staff Accountant

Affordable Housing Development

Richard Brown Jr.

Director of Affordable Housing Development

Barbara Huang

Project Manager

Economic Development

No data was found

Social Services

Michelle Sainsbury

Case Management Supervisor

Adam Stein

Resident Engagement Specialist

Tashawna Sams

Credentialed Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Counselor

Shellyann Williamson

Social Services Office Manager

Maik Bain

Senior Social Worker

Rochelle Y Felder

Senior Case Manager

Petra Young


Nadia Wright

Social Services Director

Robert Maitland

Assistant Cook

Asset Management/Inclusionary Marketing

Stephanie Blue

Director of Asset Management and Inclusionary Marketing

Daune Harrison-Iqbal

Marketing Compliance Administrator


Crystal Baez

Community Organizer

Lindsey Sutton

Resident Engagement Coordinator

Osvaldo Martinez

Resident Engagement Coordinator

Gina H Aracena Estevez

Community Organizing Program Assistant

Claudia Ashworth

Community Organizer

Raliek L Gholson

Lead Organizer

Home Services

Lorraine Laborde

Assistant Homeownership Counselor

Alma Bauer

EnergyFit Program Assistant

Patricia G Julien

Homeowner Services Director

Luis P Hernandez

Senior Program Manager

Paul Sobers

Retro-Fit Program Manager

Ronald Woodard

Home Services Program Assistant

Making Brooklyn Equitable - The Right To Fair Housing